B2B Shop Now

B2B Shop Now:

The quick way to your B2B shop

Prepare your company for the future with your own professional online shop and continue to serve your customers.

  •  Sell online in 14 days
  •  Incl. necessary B2B features
  •  Prepared for the future

B2B SHOP NOW
AN INITIATIVE OF

 

                      

B2B Shop NowKickstart for professional e-commerce!

Selling via an online shop opens your business to the world. Online business knows no physical boundaries and no rigid store hours. React to changing market conditions and create personalized online experiences. Selling your goods online also supports established sales channels such as field sales and telephone orders.

The marketing of your B2B company also benefits from entering online trading. Analysis tools enable you to evaluate visitor and purchase data in the shop in real time. Find out which products are looked up particularly often or which product pages lead to good conversion rates.

For companies, having their own online shop is an opportunity to take the entire business a big step towards digitization. Together with you we will develop a professional B2B online shop and enable you to master the new challenges.

 B2B Shop Now

The B2B Shop Now solution by blugento is a unique combination of sales-boosting B2B e-commerce technology, professional advice and modern cloud hosting. We will work with you to create an online shop in the shortest possible time, enabling you to sell your goods online and thus reach your customers.

Online in 14 days

Given that all product data and images
are ready, you can start selling online
in just 14 days.

B2B Shopware shop

You get a fully-fledged Shopware 6 store
incl. the complete configuration, important
B2B features and modern cloud hosting.

Ready for the future

B2B Shop Now can later easily be customized,
extended and connected to other systems like
inventory management and ERP.

Shopware for B2B commerce:
As individual as your products


Successful brands use Shopware

 

   

   

Your own online shop step by step


In order to have a ready-to-use shop in just 14 days, we follow a detailed process during the development phase. In addition to programming and configuration, this also includes joint virtual workshops with you.

We build your shop –
with 21 years e-commerce experience

“We at Netresearch are thrilled by the various features and technology behind the blugento B2B Shop Now solution. It allows us to quickly provide you with a fully-fledged online shop, which you can use to continually expand your internet sales channel in the future.”

Thomas Fleck
Geschäftsführer Netresearch

Take the first step!

Your own B2B online shop in 14 days

Secure the future of your company with your own professional
online shop and continue to serve your customers.

Contact us

B2B Shop Now

B2B Shop Now:

Der schnelle Weg zum B2B-Shop

Sichern Sie mit einem eigenen professionellen Online-Shop die Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens und bedienen Sie Ihre Kunden auch weiterhin.

  •  In nur 14 Tagen online verkaufen
  •  Inklusive notwendiger B2B-Features
  •  Bestens gewappnet für die Zukunft

B2B SHOP NOW
EINE INITIATIVE VON

 

netresearch    T-Systems    igniti    Shopware       logo blugento

B2B Shop NowKickstart für professionellen E-Commerce!

Nutzen Sie die Option des Vertriebs über einen Online-Shop und öffnen Sie Ihr Business der Welt. Online-Business kennt keine physischen Grenzen und keine starren Öffnungszeiten. Reagieren Sie auf veränderte Marktbedingungen und schaffen Sie personalisierte Online-Erfahrungen. Der Online-Verkauf Ihrer Waren unterstützt zudem bewährte Vertriebswege wie Außendienst und telefonische Bestellungen.

Das Marketing Ihres B2B-Unternehmens profitiert ebenfalls vom Einstieg in den Online-Handel. Entsprechende Analyse-Tools ermöglichen Ihnen die Auswertung von Besucher- und Kaufdaten des Shops in Echtzeit. Erfahren Sie, welche Produkte besonders oft aufgerufen werden oder welche Produktseiten zu besonders guten Kaufraten führen.

Ein eigener Online-Shop ist für Unternehmen die Chance, das gesamte Geschäft einen großen Schritt in Richtung Digitalisierung weiterzubringen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir einen professionellen B2B-Online-Shop und befähigen Sie damit, die neuen Herausforderungen zu meistern.

blugento logo B2B Shop Now

Die Lösung B2B Shop Now von blugento ist eine einzigartige Kombination aus verkaufsstarker B2B-E-Commerce-Technik, professioneller Beratung und modernem Cloud-Hostings. Wir erstellen in kürzester Zeit gemeinsam mit Ihnen einen Online-Shop, mit dem Sie Ihre Waren online verkaufen und Ihre Kunden auch jetzt problemlos erreichen können.

In 14 Tagen online

Stehen alle Produktdaten und -bilder bereit,
können Sie schon nach nur 14 Tagen mit
dem Online-Verkauf starten.

B2B Shopware-Shop

Sie erhalten einen vollwertigen Shopware-6-Shop
inkl. kompletter Konfiguration, wichtiger B2B-
Features und modernem Cloud-Hosting.

Zukunftsfähig

B2B Shop Now kann später problemlos
individualisiert, erweitert und mit Systemen
wie WaWi oder ERP verbunden werden.

Shopware für B2B-Commerce:
So individuell wie Ihre Produkte


Erfolgreiche Marken setzen auf Shopware

 

bruno banani Logo Haribo Logo Melitta Logo

idee Logo Philips Logo Stabilo Logo

Schritt für Schritt zum eigenen Online-Shop


Um in nur 14 Tagen einen fertigen Shop bereitzustellen, folgen wir in der Entwicklungsphase einem durchdachten Ablaufplan. Dieser beinhaltet neben der Programmierung und Konfiguration auch gemeinsame virtuelle Workshops mit Ihnen.

Wir setzen Ihren Shop um –
mit 21 Jahren E-Commerce-Erfahrung

“Wir von Netresearch sind begeistert von den vielfältigen Funktionen und der durchdachten Technik, die in der B2B Shop Now Lösung von blugento stecken. Mit ihr können wir Ihnen in kürzester Zeit einen vollwertigen Online-Shop bereitstellen, mit dem Sie auch in Zukunft den Vertriebskanal Internet weiter ausbauen können.”

Thomas Fleck
Geschäftsführer Netresearch

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt!

In 14 Tagen zum eigenen B2B-Online-Shop